Firmendetails

  • SHEN ZHEN KLYDE ELECTRONICS CO., LTD

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:CE
  • Beschreibung:,,Ibiza Android Auto Dvd,Ibiza Android 4.4 Auto Dvd,Ibiza Android 5.1.1 Auto Dvd,Android Ibiza 6.0.1 Autoradio
Anfrage-Korb (0)
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Sitz Android Auto Dvd

Sitz Android Auto Dvd

Produktkategorie von Sitz Android Auto Dvd, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ibiza Android Auto Dvd R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Android Bilstereo Multimedia Navigation für LEON 2014

Modell : KD-7051

Android Bilstereo Multimedia Navigation für LEON 2014 Das in Wi-Fi integrierte Android Bilstereo für LEON 2014 ermöglicht schnellere LTE-Download-Geschwindigkeiten und einen besseren Zugang zum Internet, wo immer Sie sich gerade befinden. Der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Rockchip PX5 Car Entertainment für PASSAT 2015

Modell : KD-8110

Android 8.0 Auto-DVD für PASSAT 2015 1 ) Android 8.0, CPU: Rockchip PX5 Octa-Kern, RAM: 4 GB 2 ) Unterstützt den Subwoofer-Audioausgang und steuert diesen separat. Bildschirmauflösung : 1024 * 600 , Unterstützung von 1080P HD-Video,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Auto Navigation Multimedia für die IBIZA 2013

Modell : KD-7004

Android 8.0 PX5 Multimedia-Navigationsnavigation für IBIZA 2013 1. Gilt für die Auto Navigation Multimedia für IBIZA 2013. 2. Kompatibel mit den meisten Lenkradsteuerungsfunktionen. Sie können ganz einfach Songs, Kanäle und Lautstärke einstellen, um...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Autoradios und Multimedia-Einheiten für LEON 2014

Modell : KD-7051

Android 8.0 PX5 Autoradios und Multimedia-Einheiten für LEON 2014 1. Das neueste Android 8.0-Betriebssystem mit 4 GB RAM, Octa-Core und 32 GB ROM. 2. Die Navigation kann einfach über die Online- oder Offline-Karte oder den Kauf einer Karte erfolgen....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
PX5 Android Car Navigation für Ibiza 2018

Modell : KD-9823

PX5 Android Car Navigation für Ibiza 2018 Dank der neuesten Version von Android 8.0 minimiert Oreo die Hintergrundaktivität in den Apps, die Sie am wenigsten verwenden, um eine schnellere Startgeschwindigkeit zu erreichen. Die brandneue Google...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Android Car DVD für Ibiza 2018

Modell : KD-9823

Android 8.0 PX5 Auto Multimedia Player für Seat Ibiza 2018 1.TPMS: Das TPMS ist durch die einfache Installation perfekt an dieses Steuergerät angeschlossen und meldet den automatischen Auto-Multimedia-Player Android 8.0 PX5 für den Reifendruck des...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Autoradio mit GPS für LEON 2014

Modell : KD-7051

Android 8.0 PX5 Autoradio mit GPS für LEON 2014 Adoptieren Sie die neueste Android 8.0 Oreo OS, 1024 * 600 HD kapazitiver Touchscreen, Octa Core 1512 MHz CPU, 4 GB RAM und 32 GB interner Speicher, Unterstützung erweiterte Media Card / GPS-Karte....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Peugeot 206 Auto-Multimedia-Systeme

Modell : KD

Peugeot 206 Auto-Multimedia-Systeme Peugeot 206 Auto Multimedia-Systeme Hardware-Parameter Betriebssystem: Android 7.1.2-System CPU: Rock Chip PX3 Kortex A9 RAM: SAMSUNG DDR3 2GB Flash: 16 GB Radio: FM / AM GPS: SIRF III Bildschirm: Kapazitiv und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Peugeot 408 Android Auto DVD-Player

Modell : KD-1203

Peugeot 408 Android Auto DVD-Player Peugeot 408 Android Auto DVD-Player Hardware-Parameter Betriebssystem: Android 7.1.2-System CPU: Rock Chip PX3 Kortex A9 RAM: SAMSUNG DDR3 2GB Flash: 16 GB Radio: FM / AM GPS: SIRF III Bildschirm: Kapazitiv und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Seat Leon Android 7.1 Navigation

Modell : KD-7051

Seat Leon Android 7.1 Navigation Seat Leon Android 7.1 Navigation Hardware Parameter Betriebssystem: Android 7.1.2-System CPU: Rock Chip PX3 Kortex A9 RAM: SAMSUNG DDR3 2GB Flash: 16 GB Radio: FM / AM GPS: SIRF III Bildschirm: Kapazitiv und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Seat Android 7.1 Stereoanlage

Modell : KD-7004

Seat Android 7.1 Stereoanlage Seat Android 7.1 Auto-Stereo-Hardware-Parameter Betriebssystem: Android 7.1.2-System CPU: Rock Chip PX3 Kortex A9 RAM: SAMSUNG DDR3 2GB Flash: 16 GB Radio: FM / AM GPS: SIRF III Bildschirm: Kapazitiv und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
LEON 2014 Auto DVD-Player für Seat-Serie

Modell : KD-7051

LEON 2014 Auto DVD-Player für Seat-Serie 1. LEON 2014 Auto DVD-Player für Seat-Serie - Personalisierte dynamische Hintergrund: 7dynamische Backgrouds verfügbar. Der Kunde kann seine Bilder auch als Hintergrund verwenden. 2. LEON 2014 Auto DVD-Player...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Android Auto DVD für Seat LEON 2014

Modell : KD-7051

Android Auto DVD für Seat LEON 2014 1. Android Auto DVD für Seat LEON 2014 ist die Verwendung von GPS (Global Positioning System) mit der elektronischen Karte zu erfüllen, kann es bequem und genau zu sagen, der Fahrer zum Ziel der kürzeste oder...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Android Auto DVD Spieler für Seat Ibiza 2013

Modell : KD-7004

Android Auto DVD Spieler für Seat Ibiza 2013 1. Mit reinen Android 6.0.1 os, 8 Core, 2G RAM + 32G ROM, kann schneller und reibungslos laufen. Für Android Auto DVD Player Für Seat Ibiza 2013, bauen in Radio Tuner, die mit großen Radio Singal,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Sitz Android Auto Dvd Lieferanten

Ibiza Android Auto Dvd(wifi car dvd player)


1. gegründet 2009, Shen Zhen Klyde Electronics Co., Ltd. umfasst eine Fläche von 7300 Quadratmetern und beschäftigt 230 Mitarbeiter. Wir haben 18 erfahrenen R & D Ingenieuren und Technikern, die immer weiter zu verbessern und Entwicklung neuer Produkte, um den Anforderungen des Kunden gerecht zu werden. Unsere monatliche Produktionskapazität beträgt ca. 27.000 Einheiten. Unsere Produkte, einschließlich Android und Wince Car DVD Player mit 7 Jahren Erfahrungen in der Entwicklung, Herstellung und Vermarktung von Auto DVD-Player, haben wir Geschäftsbeziehungen mit vielen geschätzten Kunden aus Japan, Russland, Ukraine, Türkei, Spanien, Deutschland, Italien, Iran, Pakistan, Dubai, Israel, Korea, Saudi Arabien, Indien, Brasilien usw. etabliert.

Ibiza Android 4.4 Auto Dvd, 7-Zoll-HD-Bildschirm mit allen Funktion. Weitere Produkte sind in Kürze. 


2. Ibiza Android 5.1.1 Auto Dvd,kostengünstig mit kostenlosen Online-Karten: Sie können bequem verschiedene Online-Karten wie Google, IGO, Sygic und Waze Karte kostenlos. Mit Google Map erhalten Sie die genauesten und aktuellsten Routen, live-Verkehrsdaten und vieles mehr. Finden Sie Ihren Weg rund war nie schneller und einfacher. Support einfach verbunden Feature: kompatibel mit android-Smartphones und Geräte, die leicht verbunden-Funktion ermöglicht die gegenseitige Kontrolle zwischen Ihrem Smartphone und Auto Kopf Uni. Sie können einfach verbinden und synchronisieren Sie Ihr Smartphone auf Ibiza Android Auto Dvd über USB, mit keine zusätzliche Software erforderlich.


3. Ibiza Android 6.0.1 Autoradio,neue HD 1024 X 600 Kapazitiver Touchscreen: das gleiche Touchscreen finden Sie auf Ihrem Smartphone, stärker als je zuvor,Bulit in WLAN-Hotspots teilen: einfach und nahtlos Internet Zugang für Sie zu Browser im Internet, online-Videos ansehen, überprüfen Sie Ihre e-Mail, spielen, apps oder sogar Navigation kostenlose Online-Karten herunterladen.

1

4

5

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jenny Ms. Jenny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Seat Android Car Dvd

Seat Android Car Dvd

Product categories of Seat Android Car Dvd, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ibiza Android Car Dvd, Ibiza Android 4.4 Car Dvd suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ibiza Android 5.1.1 Car Dvd R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Android Bilstereo multimedia navigation for LEON 2014
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: 53cm*38cm*22.5cm
  • Supply Ability: 350000pcs/year
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE/FCC/RoHS
Android Bilstereo multimedia navigation for LEON 2014 Android Bilstereo for LEON 2014 built in Wi Fi allows for faster LTE download speeds and greater access to the internet wherever you are The built in radio tuner with RDS enabled gives you 18FM...
China Ibiza Android Car Dvd of with CE
Rockchip PX5 car entertainment for PASSAT 2015
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: GIFT BOX
  • Supply Ability: 350000 per year
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE FCC ROHS
Android 8 0 car dvd for PASSAT 2015 1 Android 8 0 CPU Rockchip PX5 Octa Core RAM 4GB 2 Supports subwoofer audio output and control it separately Screen Resolution 1024 600 Support 1080P HD video support mirror link function You can use your...
China Manufacturer of Ibiza Android 4.4 Car Dvd
auto navigation multimedia for IBIZA 2013
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: 27.5*25.5*20CM/gift box
  • Supply Ability: 350000/year
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE/FCC
Android 8 0 PX5 auto navigation multimedia for IBIZA 2013 1 Applicable to auto navigation multimedia for IBIZA 2013 2 Compatible with most of steering wheel control functions Easy to switch songs channels and adjust volume to help you to minimize...
High Quality Ibiza Android 5.1.1 Car Dvd China Supplier
car stereos and multimedia units for LEON 2014
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: 27.5*25.5*20CM/gift box
  • Supply Ability: 350000/year
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE/FCC
Android 8 0 PX5 car stereos and multimedia units for LEON 2014 1 The newest Android 8 0 OS with 4GB RAM Octa Core 32GB ROM 2 Navigation can be achieved easily by using the online offline map or purchasing a map card It can quickly run all navigation...
High Quality Ibiza Android 6.0.1 Car radio China Factory
PX5 Android Car Navigation for Ibiza 2018
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: KD-9823
  • Transportation: Ocean,Air
  • OS: Android 8.0.1 System
  • CPU: Rockchip PX5 ,Cortex-A53, Octa Core
PX5 Android Car Navigation for Ibiza 2018 Thanks to the newest Android 8 0 Oreo helps minimize background activity in the apps you use least to give faster startup speeds Also the all new Google Play protect helping to ensure none of your apps...
China Supplier of Ibiza Android Car Dvd
Android car dvd for Ibiza 2018
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: GIFT BOX
  • Supply Ability: 350000 per year
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE FCC ROHS
Android 8 0 PX5 auto multimedia player for Seat Ibiza 2018 1 TPMS Perfectly connected with this head unit with simple installation the TPMS reports real time Android 8 0 PX5 auto multimedia player for Seat Ibiza 2018 tire pressure information via a...
China Factory of Ibiza Android 4.4 Car Dvd
car stereo with gps for LEON 2014
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: 27.5*25.5*20CM/gift box
  • Supply Ability: 350000/year
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE/FCC
Android 8 0 PX5 car stereo with gps for LEON 2014 Adopt the newest Android 8 0 Oreo OS 1024 600 HD Capacitive Touch Screen Octa Core 1512MHz CPU 4GB RAM and 32GB Internal Storage Support extended Media Card GPS Card Key Features 1 The newest Android...
Ibiza Android 5.1.1 Car Dvd Made in China
Peugeot 206 car multimedia systems
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: 27.5*25.5*20CM/gift box
  • Supply Ability: 350000/YEAR
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE/FCC
Peugeot 206 car multimedia systems Peugeot 206 car multimedia systems Hardware Parameters OS Android 7 1 2 system CPU Rock chip PX3 Cortex A9 RAM SAMSUNG DDR3 2GB Flash 16GB Radio FM AM GPS SIRF III Screen Capacitive and multi touch screen Original...
Professional Manufacturer of Ibiza Android 6.0.1 Car radio
Peugeot 408 android car dvd players
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: 27.5*25.5*20CM/gift box
  • Supply Ability: 350000/YEAR
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE/FCC
Peugeot 408 android car dvd players Peugeot 408 android car dvd player Hardware Parameters OS Android 7 1 2 system CPU Rock chip PX3 Cortex A9 RAM SAMSUNG DDR3 2GB Flash 16GB Radio FM AM GPS SIRF III Screen Capacitive and multi touch screen Original...
Leading Manufacturer of Ibiza Android Car Dvd
Seat Leon android 7.1 navigations
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: 27.5*25.5*20CM/gift box
  • Supply Ability: 350000/YEAR
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE/FCC
Seat Leon android 7 1 navigations Seat Leon android 7 1 navigations Hardware Parameters OS Android 7 1 2 system CPU Rock chip PX3 Cortex A9 RAM SAMSUNG DDR3 2GB Flash 16GB Radio FM AM GPS SIRF III Screen Capacitive and multi touch screen Original...
Professional Supplier of Ibiza Android 4.4 Car Dvd
Seat android 7.1 car stereo
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: 27.5*25.5*20CM/gift box
  • Supply Ability: 350000/YEAR
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE/FCC
Seat android 7 1 car stereo Seat android 7 1 car stereo Hardware Parameters OS Android 7 1 2 system CPU Rock chip PX3 Cortex A9 RAM SAMSUNG DDR3 2GB Flash 16GB Radio FM AM GPS SIRF III Screen Capacitive and multi touch screen Original Hanstar Screen...
LEON 2014 car DVD player for Seat series
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: 27.5*25.5*20CM/gift box
  • Supply Ability: 350000/year
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE/FCC
LEON 2014 car DVD player for Seat series 1 LEON 2014 car DVD player for Seat series Personalized dynamic background 7dynamic backgrouds available Customer can also use their pictures as background 2 LEON 2014 car DVD player for Seat series is the...
Android car DVD for Seat LEON 2014
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: 27.5*25.5*20CM/gift box
  • Supply Ability: 350000/year
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE/FCC
Android car DVD for Seat LEON 2014 1 Android car DVD for Seat LEON 2014 is the use of GPS Global Positioning System with the electronic map to carry out it can be convenient and accurate to tell the driver to go to the destination of the shortest or...
Android Car DVD Player For Seat Ibiza 2013
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: 3.6KGS/Set 400*255*210MM/gift box
  • Supply Ability: 350000 pieces/year
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FCC,CE
Android Car DVD Player For Seat Ibiza 2013 1 With pure android 6 0 1 os 8 core 2G RAM 32G ROM can run more faster and smoothly For Android Car DVD Player For Seat Ibiza 2013 build in radio tuner which with great radio singal support FM RDS DAB...
China Seat Android Car Dvd Suppliers

Ibiza Android Car Dvd(wifi car dvd player)


1.Established in 2009, Shen Zhen Klyde Electronics Co., Ltd. covers an area of 7300 square meters and employs 230 staffs. we have 18 experienced R&D engineers and technicians who always keep improving and developing new products to meet client`s requirements .Our monthly production capacity is about 27,000 units . Our products including android and wince Car DVD Player, with 7 years experiences in designing, manufacturing and marketing Car DVD player, we have established business relationships with many valued clients from Japan,Russia,Ukraine,Turkey,Spain, Germany,Italy,Iran ,Pakistan ,Dubai,Israel ,Korea,Saudi Arabia,India ,Brazil ,etc .

Ibiza Android 4.4 Car Dvd, 7 inch HD screen with all function. More products are coming out soon.


2.Ibiza Android 5.1.1 Car Dvd,Cost-effective with free online maps: You can easily access different online maps such as Google map, IGO, Sygic and Waze map for free. With Google map, you can get the most accurate and up-to-date routes, live traffic data and more. Find your way around has never been faster and easier.Support easy-connected feature: Compatible with android smartphones and devices, the easy-connected feature enables mutual control between your smartphone and car head uni. You can simply connect and synchronize your smartphone to Ibiza Android Car Dvd via USB, with no additional software required.


3.Ibiza Android 6.0.1 Car radio,New HD 1024X600 capacitive touch screen: The same touch screen found on your smart phone,more responsive than ever,Bulit-in WIFI hotspots sharing:easy and seamless internet access for you to browser the internet, watch online videos, check your mail, play games, download apps, or even navigation with free online maps.

1

4

5

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier