Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jenny Ms. Jenny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-28217776 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@szklyde.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Mazda Android Auto Dvd > Hochwertige Auto-Multimedia für Atenza 2017
Hochwertige Auto-Multimedia für Atenza 2017
Hochwertige Auto-Multimedia für Atenza 2017
Hochwertige Auto-Multimedia für Atenza 2017
Hochwertige Auto-Multimedia für Atenza 2017
Hochwertige Auto-Multimedia für Atenza 2017
  • Hochwertige Auto-Multimedia für Atenza 2017
  • Hochwertige Auto-Multimedia für Atenza 2017
  • Hochwertige Auto-Multimedia für Atenza 2017
  • Hochwertige Auto-Multimedia für Atenza 2017
  • Hochwertige Auto-Multimedia für Atenza 2017

Hochwertige Auto-Multimedia für Atenza 2017

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 10 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: KD-9806

Additional Info

Verpakung: 27,5 * 25,5 * 20 CM / Geschenkbox

Produktivität: 20000/MONTH

Marke: KLYDE

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 350000/YEAR

Zertifikate : CE/FCC

HS-Code: 8520909090

Produktbeschreibung

Hochwertige Auto-Multimedia für Atenza 2017


1, 3D-Navigation: Die Auto-Stereoanlage ist mit einer weltweiten Echtzeit-Navigationsfunktion von hoher Genauigkeit ausgestattet. Mit dem aktuellen Standort, der Geschwindigkeit, dem Kilometerstand, der Anzeige des Wahrzeichens, der 3D-Straßenansicht, der Zielsuche und den Sprachanweisungen von Turn-by-Turn ist es Ihr perfekter Begleiter auf der Straße. Hochwertiges Auto-Multimedia für Atenza 2017 Mit der Dual-Zone-Funktion kann die Musik von Radio / AV / DVD / TV usw. im GPS-Modus hinter den Kulissen abgespielt werden und wechselt automatisch zur GPS-Stimme.


2, Rückfahrkamera: Es wird eine Rückfahrkamera hinzugefügt, mit der beim Rückwärtsfahren automatisch zum Parkbild gewechselt werden kann. Diese Option umfasst eine wasserdichte Rückfahrkamera mit Nachtsicht, die an der Position der Kennzeichenleuchten Ihres Autos und der Kabel für den Anschluss montiert wird. Hochwertiges Auto-Multimedia für Atenza 2017 Die Standard-Rückfahrkamera ist verkabelt. Wenn Sie das drahtlose Gerät benötigen, senden Sie uns bitte nach der Bestellung eine Nachricht.

3, TPMS: Das TPMS ist durch einfache Installation perfekt mit dieser Headunit verbunden und meldet Echtzeit-Reifendruckinformationen über ein Piktogramm oder eine einfache Niederdruck-Warnleuchte, um Kraftstoff zu sparen, die Lebensdauer des Reifens zu verlängern und eine hohe Qualität zu erzielen Car Multimedia für Atenza 2017 reduziert Ausfallzeiten und Wartung und erhöht die Umwelteffizienz. Durch das frühzeitige Erkennen der von TPMS bereitgestellten Fehlfunktion von Reifen können Verkehrsunfälle vermieden werden, um die Sicherheit während des gesamten Fahrprozesses zu verbessern.

4,
DAB: Kurzform für Digital Audio Broadcasting. DAB als fortschrittliche digitale Funktechnologie für die Ausstrahlung von Radiosendern integriert eine Reihe von Funktionen, um Interferenzprobleme und Signalrauschen zu reduzieren. Mit hochwertigem Sound bietet High Quality Car Multimedia für Atenza 2017 mehr Radioprogramme über ein bestimmtes Spektrum als analoges UKW-Radio. Außerdem kann DAB nicht nur automatisch alle verfügbaren Sender einstellen und eine Liste zur Auswahl anbieten, sondern auch Echtzeitinformationen wie Songtitel, Musiktyp und Nachrichten oder Verkehrsaktualisierungen bereitstellen. Es ist die beste Wahl für Radioliebhaber und Musikliebhaber.


Bilder von hochwertigen Auto-Multimedia für Atenza 2017 ::

High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017 (5)High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017 (4)High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017 (3)

Musterraum von High Quality Car Multimedia für Atenza 2017 :

High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017 (6)

Zubehör von hochwertigen Auto-Multimedia für Atenza 2017 ::

High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017 (7)

Produktgruppe : Mazda Android Auto Dvd

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Jenny
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Home > Products > Mazda Android Car Dvd > High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017

High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: KD-9806

Type: Car Radio, Auris

Combination: CD Player, Bluetooth-Enabled, Built-in GPS, CD Player, MP3 /

Placement: Dashboard

Certification: FCC, CE, FCC CE EMARK

Voltage: 12/24V, 12V

Audio Output: Digital Audio Coaxial

Format: MP3

Warranty: 1 Year

Build In Wifi: Yes

RDS: Yes

GPS: Yes

Mirror Link: Yes

OS: Android 8.1

Additional Info

Packaging: 27.5*25.5*20CM/gift box

Productivity: 20000/MONTH

Brand: KLYDE

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 350000/YEAR

Certificate: CE/FCC

HS Code: 8520909090

Product Description

High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017


1,3D Navigation: The Car Stereo is equipped with worldwide real-time navigation function of high accuracy. With current location, speed, mileage, landmark building display, 3D street view, destination search and turn-by-turn voice directions, it will be your perfect road companion. High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017 With dual zone function, the music from radio/AV/DVD/TV etc can be played behind the scene under GPS mode and it will switch to the GPS voice automatically.


2,Backup Camera: It adds a backup camera for automatically switching to the parking image while reversing. This option includes a waterproof and night vision backup camera which will be mounted to the position of your car`s license plate lights and the cables for its connection. High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017 The default rear view camera is wired. If you need the wireless one, please send a note us after placing order.

3,TPMS: Perfectly connected with this head unit with simple installation, the TPMS reports real-time tire-pressure information via a pictogram display or a simple low-pressure warning light to help you save fuel consumption, extend the tire life, High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017 decrease downtime and maintenance and increase environmental efficiency. The early recognition of the malfunction of tires provided by TPMS can avoid traffic accidents to improve safety in the whole process of driving.

4,
DAB: Short for digital audio broadcasting, DAB as an advanced digital radio technology for broadcasting radio stations integrates a number of features to reduce interference problems and signal noise. With high-quality sound, High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017 it offers more radio programs over a specific spectrum than analogue FM radio. Besides, DAB can not only automatically tune to all the available stations, offering a list for you to select from, but also provide real-time information such as song titles, music type and news or traffic updates. It`s the best choice for radio lovers and music enthusiasts.


Pictures of High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017:

High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017 (5)High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017 (4)High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017 (3)

Sample room of High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017:

High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017 (6)

Accessories of High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017:

High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017 (7)

Looking for ideal High Quality Atenza 2017 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Multimedia for Atenza 2017. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mazda Android Car Dvd

Product Images

  • High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017
  • High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017
  • High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017
  • High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017
  • High Quality Car Multimedia for Atenza 2017
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier