Firmendetails

  • SHEN ZHEN KLYDE ELECTRONICS CO., LTD

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:CE
  • Beschreibung:,,Porsche Android Auto Dvd,Porsche Android 5.1 Auto Dvd,Porsche Android 5.1.1 Auto Dvd,Porsche Android 4.4 Auto Dvd
Anfrage-Korb (0)
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Porsche Android Auto Dvd

Porsche Android Auto Dvd

Produktkategorie von Porsche Android Auto Dvd, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Porsche Android Auto Dvd R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Porsche Auto Android System DVD-Player

Modell : KD-7222

Porsche Auto Android System DVD-Player 1. Dieses Modell für Porsche Auto ist jetzt sehr stabil. Wir akzeptieren OEM-Service. Sie können Ihr eigenes Design für das Logo, die Verpackung und die Benutzeroberfläche verwenden. Unsere Produktionsfähigkeit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Porsche Cayenne Android Auto Multimedia-Spieler

Modell : KD-7222

Porsche Cayenne Android Auto Multimedia-Spieler 1.Porsche Cayenne Android Car Multimedia Player einschließlich Android und Wince Auto DVD-Player, mit 7 Jahren Erfahrung in der Gestaltung, Herstellung und Vermarktung von Auto DVD-Player, haben wir...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Android 7.1 Auto DVD Player für PORSCHE Cayenne

Modell : KD-7222

Android 7.1 Auto-DVD-Player für PORSCHE Cayenne 1.Wir sind der Hersteller von Auto-DVD-Player / Autoradio / Auto GPS-Navigation usw. Die Produktkategorie umfaßt Toyota, Subaru, Benz, BMW, AUDI, KIA, Honda etc. Unsere gute Qualität wird durch Markt...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
2-Din-Multimedia-System für Cayenne 2010

Modell : KD-8246

2-Din-Multimedia-System für Cayenne 2010 1. Das System, das wir für Cayenne 2010 verwenden, ist Android 6.0.1, CPU: PX5, Octa-Core, 1.6 GHz. Blitz: 32G. Auflösung: 1024 * 600. Es hat verschiedene Sprachsystem auszuwählen. So können Sie Ihre...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Cayenne Android 7.1 Auto DVD Spieler

Modell : KD-7222

Cayenne Android 7.1 Auto DVD Spieler Auto dvd Spieler für Cayenne CAR.with HD Schirm Auto Radio Spieler für dieses Modell. Die cae dvd Radio Player Empfindlichkeit Einstellung ist hoch, wird ein Ton erhalten, ist der Tisch nicht klar, aber wenn die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Auto-DVD-Spieler für Cayenne 2003-2010

Modell : KD-7222

Android 7.1 Auto DVD Spieler für Cayenne 2003-2010 Perfekte Passform für Ihren Porsche Cayenne 2003-2010 Mit seinem Android 7.1.1-Betriebssystem ist dieses Auto-DVD-Player für Cayenne 2003-2010 garantiert eine reibungslose und leistungsstarke...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Android Auto DVD-Player für Cayenne-AUTO

Modell : KD-7222

Android Auto DVD-Player für Cayenne-AUTOAuto dvd Player für Cayenne CAR.with HD Bildschirm Auto Radio Player für dieses Modell.Die Cae dvd Radio Player Empfindlichkeit ist hoch, erhalten einen Sound, der Tisch ist nicht klar, aber wenn die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Auto Auto DVD-Player für Porsche-Typen

Modell : KD-7222

Auto Auto DVD-Player für Porsche-Typen(1) dieses Modell für Porsche-Typen ist jetzt sehr stabil. Wir nehmen Soem-Service. Sie können Ihr eigenes Design für Logo, Verpackung und UI. Unsere Produktionsfähigkeit für dieses Porsche Typen Android Auto...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Günstige leere DVD-Player für Porsche Cayenne

Modell : KD-7222

Günstige leere DVD-Player für Porsche Cayenne1. Electronics Co., Ltd. ShenZhen-Klyde ist ein erfahrener Hersteller von android Auto DVD-Player. Porsche Cayenne ist eines unserer beliebtesten Artikel. Unsere Fabrik gegründet im Jahr 2008, nach 8...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Porsche Android Auto Dvd Lieferanten

Porsche Android Auto DVD-Player


1. nach dem Upgrade des Auto GPS-Players für Porsche die Interpretation der Musik und die Atmosphäre war präzise und empfindliche Gleichgewicht, die gute Musik und sanfte Schönheit, bringen Sie die perfekte vor Ort zu erleben. Musik komponiert von wunderschönen und klassischen Charme angenehm, um ein Gefühl von Energie, Dichte, Informationen die Menge an Ton, sind Elemente der Auflösung und Position Sinn. Damit wir können komfortabel Musik genießen, sondern erlaubt uns auch, natürlich in die Musik, durch tiefe Wahrnehmung der Musik sind Gedanken und Emotionen und die Entwicklung und Rhythmus die Seele der Freude aus aufstehen mit Autoradio für Porsche.


2.Bulit in WLAN-Hotspots teilen: einfach und nahtlos Internet Zugang für Sie zu Browser im Internet, online-Videos ansehen, überprüfen Sie Ihre e-Mail, spielen, apps oder sogar Navigation kostenlose Online-Karten herunterladen. Kostengünstige, kostenlose Online-Karten: Sie können bequem verschiedene Online-Karten wie Google, IGO, Sygic und Waze Karte kostenlos. Mit Google Map erhalten Sie die genauesten und aktuellsten Routen, live-Verkehrsdaten und vieles mehr. Finden Sie Ihren Weg rund war nie schneller und einfacher.


3.Support einfach verbunden Feature: kompatibel mit android-Smartphones und Geräte, die leicht verbunden-Funktion ermöglicht die gegenseitige Kontrolle zwischen Ihrem Smartphone und Auto Kopf Uni. Sie können einfach verbinden und synchronisieren Sie Ihr Smartphone an die Uni über USB, mit keine zusätzliche Software erforderlich.

Porsche Android Car Dvd

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jenny Ms. Jenny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Porsche Android Car Dvd

Porsche Android Car Dvd

Product categories of Porsche Android Car Dvd, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Porsche Android Car Dvd, Porsche Android 5.1 Car Dvd suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Porsche Android 5.1.1 Car Dvd R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Android 8.1 Cayenne 2003-2010 Multimedia Player
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: 27.5*25.5*20CM/gift box
  • Supply Ability: 350000/YEAR
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE/FCC
Android 8.1 Cayenne 2003-2010 Multimedia Player 1,32GB USB/SD Connection: with USB and SD slots Android 8.1 Cayenne 2003-2010 Multimedia Player of 32GB capacity, this unit allows for audio and video play, photo view, E-book Reading etc from SD or...
China Porsche Android Car Dvd of with CE
Porsche car android system dvd player
  • Brand: Klyde
  • Packaging: 400*255*210MM/gift box
  • Supply Ability: 350000 sets per year
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE FCC ROHS
Porsche car android system dvd player 1. This model for Porsche car is very stable now. We accept OEM service. You can use your own design for the logo, packaging and UI. Our production ability for this Porsche car Android car DVD is about 20000...
China Manufacturer of Porsche Android 5.1 Car Dvd
Porsche Cayenne Android Car Multimedia Player
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: 3.6KGS/Set 400*255*210MM/gift box
  • Supply Ability: 350000/Year
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE/FCC
Porsche Cayenne Android Car Multimedia Player 1.Porsche Cayenne Android Car Multimedia Player including android and wince Car DVD Player, with 7 years experiences in designing, manufacturing and marketing Car DVD player, we have established business...
High Quality Porsche Android 5.1.1 Car Dvd China Supplier
Android 7.1 car dvd player for PORSCHE Cayenne
  • Brand: Klyde
  • Packaging: 6KGS/Set 360*260*330MM/gift box
  • Supply Ability: 350000 pieces/year
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FCC, CE
Android 7.1 car dvd player for PORSCHE Cayenne 1.We are the manufacturer of car dvd player /car radio/car gps navigation etc. The product category cover Toyota, Subaru, Benz, BMW, AUDI, KIA, Honda etc. Our good quality is proved by market,sold about...
High Quality Porsche Android 4.4 Car Dvd China Factory
2 din multimedia system for Cayenne 2010
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: 3.5KGS/Set 340*255*235MM/gift box
  • Supply Ability: 350000/year
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE,FCC
2 din multimedia system for Cayenne 2010 1.The system we use for Cayenne 2010 is Android 6.0.1, CPU: PX5, Octa-core, 1.6 GHz. Flash:32G. Resolution:1024*600. It has different language system to select. So, you can choose your native language to...
China Supplier of Porsche Android Car Dvd
Cayenne Android 7.1 Car DVD Player
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: 400*255*210MM/gift box
  • Supply Ability: 350000/year
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE FCC RoHs
Cayenne Android 7.1 Car DVD Player car dvd player for cayenne CAR.with HD Screen Car radio Player for this model. The cae dvd radio player sensitivity setting is high, will receive a sound, the table is not clear, but if the sensitivity is low, it...
China Factory of Porsche Android 5.1 Car Dvd
car dvd player for Cayenne 2003-2010
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: 3.5KGS/Set 27.5*25.5*20CM/gift box 4Sets/CTN 14.8KGS/CTN 54*30*45CM/CTN
  • Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/year
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE FCC RoHS
Android 7.1 Car DVD Player for Cayenne 2003-2010 Perfect fit for your Porsche Cayenne 2003-2010 With its Android 7.1.1 operating system, this car dvd player for Cayenne 2003-2010 is guaranteed to deliver a smooth and powerful user experience –...
Porsche Android 5.1.1 Car Dvd Made in China
Android car dvd player for Cayenne CAR
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: 400*255*210MM/gift box
  • Supply Ability: 350000/year
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE FCC RoHs
Android car dvd player for Cayenne CAR car dvd player for cayenne CAR.with HD Screen Car radio Player for this model. The cae dvd radio player sensitivity setting is high, will receive a sound, the table is not clear, but if the sensitivity is low,...
Professional Manufacturer of Porsche Android 4.4 Car Dvd
Car Auto dvd player for Porsche types
  • Brand: Klyde
  • Packaging: 400*255*210MM/gift box
  • Supply Ability: 350000 sets per year
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE FCC ROHS
Car Auto dvd player for Porsche types 1. This model for Porsche types is very stable now. We accept OEM service. You can use your own design for the logo, packaging and UI. Our production ability for this Porsche types Android car DVD is about 20000...
Leading Manufacturer of Porsche Android Car Dvd
Cheap blank dvd player for Porsche Cayenne
  • Brand: KLYDE
  • Packaging: 3.6KGS/Set 400*255*210MM/gift box
  • Supply Ability: 350000 pieces/year
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FCC,CE,RoHs
Cheap blank dvd player for Porsche Cayenne 1. ShenZhen Klyde Electronics Co., Ltd is an experienced manufacturer of android Car DVD player. Porsche Cayenne is one of our popular items. Our factory established in 2008, after 8 years of development,...
Professional Supplier of Porsche Android 5.1 Car Dvd
China Porsche Android Car Dvd Suppliers

Porsche Android Car Dvd Player


1.After the upgrade of the car GPS player for Porsche, the interpretation of the music, and the atmosphere was precise and delicate balance, show the good music and soft beauty, to bring you the perfect spot to experience. Music composed of gorgeous and classic charm pleasant, to have a sense of energy, density, information the amount of sound, constitute elements of resolution and position sense. So that we can enjoy comfortable music, but also allows us to naturally into the music, through profound perception of music thoughts and emotions and the evolution and rhythm are the soul of the joy from rising with Car radio for Porsche .


2.Bulit-in WIFI hotspots sharing:easy and seamless internet access for you to browser the internet, watch online videos, check your mail, play games, download apps, or even navigation with free online maps.Cost-effective with free online maps: You can easily access different online maps such as Google map, IGO, Sygic and Waze map for free. With Google map, you can get the most accurate and up-to-date routes, live traffic data and more. Find your way around has never been faster and easier.


3.Support easy-connected feature: Compatible with android smartphones and devices, the easy-connected feature enables mutual control between your smartphone and car head uni. You can simply connect and synchronize your smartphone to the uni via USB, with no additional software required.

Porsche Android Car Dvd

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier