Firmendetails

  • SHEN ZHEN KLYDE ELECTRONICS CO., LTD

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:CE
  • Beschreibung:Autoradio für Rexton,Hochwertiges Stereo für Rexton,Hochwertiges Autoradio Rexton
Anfrage-Korb (0)
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > SsangYong Android Auto Dvd > Hochwertige Autoradio für Rexton

Hochwertige Autoradio für Rexton

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 10 Tage
Herunterladen: Klyde Introduction

Basisinformation

Modell: KD-7302

Art: Autoradio

Kombination: Radio-Tuner

Platzierung: Instrumententafel

Zertifizierung: FCC, RoHS, CE

Stromspannung: 12 / 24V

Audioausgang: Digital Audio Koaxial

Format: MP3

HD Screen: 1024*600

Main Frenqency: 1.6GHz

Screen: Capacitive Multi-touch Screen

Warranty: 12 Month

Wifi: Yes

OS: Android 9.0 System

CPU: Rockchip PX5 Cortex A53, 8 Core

RAM: SAMSUNG 4GB DDR3

Nand Flash: 32 GB

Size: 7 Inch

Additional Info

Verpakung: 3.6KGS / Set 400 * 255 * 210MM / Geschenkbox

Produktivität: 20000/month

Marke: KLYDE

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 350000/year

Zertifikate : CE FCC

Produktbeschreibung

Hochwertige Autoradio für Rexton


1. Behalten Sie die ursprüngliche Autofunktion bei: Der Zweikanal-Canbus ist perfekt für Ihr Auto geeignet und stellt eine enge Beziehung zwischen diesem Gerät und Ihrem Auto her. Die ursprünglichen Funktionen Ihres Fahrzeugs, einschließlich Klimaanlageninformationen, Türinformationen und Fahrzeuginformationen, können auf diesem Gerät angezeigt werden.

Bleiben Sie mit Ihrem Telefon in Verbindung: Sie können Ihr iPhone drahtlos oder Android-Smartphone über ein USB-Kabel verbinden, um direkt über das Armaturenbrett auf einige Ihrer Lieblings-Apps zuzugreifen. Für Android können Sie sogar eine bidirektionale Steuerung zwischen Ihrem Telefon und dem Gerät erleben. Dank des großen und übersichtlichen Touchscreens können Sie auf den gesamten Bildschirm zugreifen und sich immer auf die Straße konzentrieren.


2.DAB: DAB ist eine Abkürzung für Digital Audio Broadcasting und eine fortschrittliche digitale Funktechnologie für Radiosender, die eine Reihe von Funktionen zur Reduzierung von Interferenzproblemen und Signalrauschen integriert. Mit hoher Klangqualität bietet es mehr Radioprogramme über ein bestimmtes Spektrum als analoges FM-Radio. Außerdem kann DAB nicht nur automatisch alle verfügbaren Sender einstellen und eine Liste zur Auswahl bereitstellen, sondern auch Echtzeitinformationen wie Songtitel, Musiktyp und Nachrichten oder Verkehrsmeldungen bereitstellen. Es ist die beste Wahl für Radiofreunde und Musikliebhaber.


3.Shenzhen Klyde Electronics Co., Ltd. wurde 2009 gegründet und ist ein professionelles High-Tech-Unternehmen, das sich auf die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Verkauf von Car-Audio- und Car-Video-Produkten spezialisiert hat. Unsere Produkte einschließlich High-Tech-Auto-Multimedia-System mit 10 Jahren Erfahrung Hersteller in der Auto-Unterhaltung abgelegt, haben wir Geschäftsbeziehungen mit vielen geschätzten Kunden aus Japan, Europa, Südamerika, dem Nahen Osten und Südostasien, etc. unsere 12.000 Quadratmeter Fertigung aufgebaut Zentrum, dessen monatliche Produktionskapazität etwa 27.000 Stück beträgt, wird die Produktion streng in Übereinstimmung mit den Standards des Qualitätsmanagements von ISO 9001: 2008 betrieben. Alle Produkte haben CE, UL, E-MARK (E8), FCC und FDA usw.


Bilder von Hohe qualität autoradio für rexton :

Car Stereo For RextonHigh Quality Stereo For RextonHigh Quality Car Stereo Rexton


High quality car stereo for

High quality car stereo rexton

High quality car for rexton

High quality stereo for rexton

High car stereo for rexton

quality car stereo for rexton

Fabrik Einführung von Klyde:

High quality car stereo for rexton

stereo for rexton

High quality car stereo



Versand

Unsere Produkte werden per Express verschickt, nach unserer Auslieferung dauert es in der Regel ca. 3-7 Tage, um sie zu erhalten.


car stereofor rexton

Unterstützte Zahlungsmethoden

Paypal


Paypal bietet eine sichere Methode, um Geld von Ihrer Kreditkarte, Ihrem Bankkonto oder Ihrem gespeicherten Online-Guthaben zu senden, ohne den Online-Shops Ihre Kreditkartennummern mitzuteilen. Bezahlen Sie für Einkäufe oder senden Sie Geld an Personen mit einer E-Mail-Adresse in 45 Ländern. Das Einrichten eines PayPal-Kontos ist einfach und dauert nur wenige Minuten.


Kreditkarte
Kreditkartenzahlung ist für die meisten Kunden möglich.


Western Union


TT (Telegraphic Transfer)

Produktgruppe : SsangYong Android Auto Dvd

Produkt-Bild
  • Hochwertige Autoradio für Rexton
  • Hochwertige Autoradio für Rexton
  • Hochwertige Autoradio für Rexton
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jenny Ms. Jenny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Ssangyong Android Car Dvd > High quality car stereo for rexton

High quality car stereo for rexton

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: KD-7302

Type: Car Radio

Combination: Radio Tuner

Placement: Dashboard

Certification: FCC, RoHS, CE

Voltage: 12/24V

Audio Output: Digital Audio Coaxial

Format: MP3

HD Screen: 1024*600

Main Frenqency: 1.6GHz

Screen: Capacitive Multi-touch Screen

Warranty: 12 Month

Wifi: Yes

OS: Android 9.0 System

CPU: Rockchip PX5 Cortex A53, 8 Core

RAM: SAMSUNG 4GB DDR3

Nand Flash: 32 GB

Size: 7 Inch

Additional Info

Packaging: 3.6KGS/Set 400*255*210MM/gift box

Productivity: 20000/month

Brand: KLYDE

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 350000/year

Certificate: CE FCC

Product Description

High quality Car Stereo for rexton


1.Keep the Original Car Function:The dual channel canbus is designed as a perfect fitting for your car, it builds a close relationship between this unit and your car. Your car's original functions including air-condition information, door information and vehicle information can be displayed on this unit.

Stay Connected to Your Phone:You can connect your iPhone wireless or Android smartphone via USB cable to access some of your favorite apps directly on car dash. For Android, you can even experience a bidirectional control between your phone and the unit. Enjoying a full on-screen access experience through the large and clear touchscreen, and helping you stay focus on the road.


2.DAB: Short for digital audio broadcasting, DAB as an advanced digital radio technology for broadcasting radio stations integrates a number of features to reduce interference problems and signal noise. With high-quality sound, it offers more radio programs over a specific spectrum than analogue FM radio. Besides, DAB can not only automatically tune to all the available stations, offering a list for you to select from, but also provide real-time information such as song titles, music type and news or traffic updates. It`s the best choice for radio lovers and music enthusiasts.


3.Established in 2009, shenzhen klyde electronics co., ltd is a professional high-tech enterprice specialized in developing, manufacturing and selling Car audio and car video product. our products including high-tech car multimedia system with 10 years exprience manufacturer in car entertainment filed, we have established business relationships with many esteemed clients from Japan, Europe, South American, the Middle East ans Southeast Asia, etc. our 12,000 square meters manufacturing center, whose monthly production capacity is about 27,000pcs, the production is operated strictly in compliance with the standards of quality management of ISO 9001:2008 all products have CE,UL,E-MARK(E8),FCC and FDA etc.


Pictures of High quality car stereo for rexton:

Car Stereo For RextonHigh Quality Stereo For RextonHigh Quality Car Stereo Rexton


High quality car stereo for

High quality car stereo rexton

High quality car for rexton

High quality stereo for rexton

High car stereo for rexton

quality car stereo for rexton

Factory Introduction of Klyde:

High quality car stereo for rexton

stereo for rexton

High quality car stereo



Shipping

Our products will be sent by express, after our delivery, usually it takes approximately 3-7 days to receive.


car stereofor rexton

Supported Payment Methods

Paypal


Paypal offers a secure method to send money from your credit card, bank account, or stored online credit, without telling online shops your credit card numbers. Pay for purchases or send money to anyone with an email address in 45 countries. Signing up for a PayPal account is easy, and takes just a few minutes to complete.


Credit Card
Credit Card payment is available for most clients.


Western Union


TT(Telegraphic Transfer)

Looking for ideal Car Stereo For Rexton Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Stereo For Rexton are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Car Stereo Rexton. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ssangyong Android Car Dvd

Product Images

  • High quality car stereo for rexton
  • High quality car stereo for rexton
  • High quality car stereo for rexton
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier