Détails de la société

  • SHEN ZHEN KLYDE ELECTRONICS CO., LTD

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • certs:CE
  • La description:Stéréo De Voiture Pour Rexton,Stéréo de haute qualité pour Rexton,Stéréo de voiture de haute qualité Rexton
Panier (0)
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Dvd de voiture Ssangyong Android > Stéréo de voiture de haute qualité pour rexton

Stéréo de voiture de haute qualité pour rexton

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours
Télécharger: Klyde Introduction

Informations de base

Modèle: KD-7302

Type: Autoradio

Combinaison: Tuner radio

Placement: Tableau de bord

Certification: FCC, RoHS, CE

Tension: 12 / 24V

Sortie audio: Coaxial audio numérique

Format: MP3

HD Screen: 1024*600

Main Frenqency: 1.6GHz

Screen: Capacitive Multi-touch Screen

Warranty: 12 Month

Wifi: Yes

OS: Android 9.0 System

CPU: Rockchip PX5 Cortex A53, 8 Core

RAM: SAMSUNG 4GB DDR3

Nand Flash: 32 GB

Size: 7 Inch

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 3.6KGS / Set 400 * 255 * 210MM / boîte-cadeau

productivité: 20000/month

marque: KLYDE

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 350000/year

Certificats : CE FCC

Description du produit

Stéréo de voiture de haute qualité pour rexton


1. Conservez la fonction d'origine de la voiture: Le canbus à double canal est conçu pour s'adapter parfaitement à votre voiture. Il établit une relation étroite entre cet appareil et votre voiture. Les fonctions d'origine de votre voiture, y compris les informations sur la climatisation, les informations sur les portes et les informations sur le véhicule, peuvent être affichées sur cet appareil.

Restez connecté à votre téléphone: vous pouvez connecter votre iPhone sans fil ou votre smartphone Android via un câble USB pour accéder à certaines de vos applications préférées directement sur le tableau de bord de la voiture. Pour Android, vous pouvez même faire l'expérience d'un contrôle bidirectionnel entre votre téléphone et l'appareil. Profitez d'un accès complet à l'écran via l'écran tactile large et clair et restez concentré sur la route.


2.DAB: abréviation de radiodiffusion audionumérique, DAB est une technologie de radio numérique avancée pour la diffusion de stations de radio. Elle intègre un certain nombre de fonctionnalités permettant de réduire les problèmes de brouillage et le bruit du signal. Avec un son de haute qualité, il offre plus de programmes radio sur un spectre spécifique que la radio FM analogique. En outre, DAB peut non seulement syntoniser automatiquement toutes les stations disponibles, en vous proposant une liste, mais également en fournissant des informations en temps réel telles que les titres des chansons, le type de musique et les mises à jour d'informations sur la circulation ou le trafic. C’est le meilleur choix pour les amateurs de radio et de musique.


3.Established en 2009, shenzhen klyde electronics co., Ltd est une entreprise professionnelle de haute technologie spécialisée dans le développement, la fabrication et la vente de produits audio et vidéo pour voitures. nos produits, y compris le système multimédia automobile de haute technologie avec 10 ans d’expérience dans le domaine du divertissement automobile, nous avons établi des relations commerciales avec de nombreux clients renommés du Japon, d’Europe, d’Amérique du Sud, du Moyen-Orient et du Sud-Est, etc. notre fabrication de 12 000 mètres carrés centre, dont la capacité de production mensuelle est d’environ 27 000 pièces, la production est exploitée dans le strict respect des normes de gestion de la qualité de la norme ISO 9001: 2008, tous les produits sont CE, UL, E-MARK (E8), FCC et FDA, etc.


Images de stéréo de voiture de haute qualité pour rexton :

Car Stereo For RextonHigh Quality Stereo For RextonHigh Quality Car Stereo Rexton


High quality car stereo for

High quality car stereo rexton

High quality car for rexton

High quality stereo for rexton

High car stereo for rexton

quality car stereo for rexton

Introduction d'usine de Klyde:

High quality car stereo for rexton

stereo for rexton

High quality car stereo



livraison

Nos produits seront envoyés par exprès, après notre livraison, cela prend habituellement environ 3-7 jours pour recevoir.


car stereofor rexton

Modes de paiement pris en charge

Pay Pal


Paypal offre une méthode sécurisée pour envoyer de l'argent à partir de votre carte de crédit, de votre compte bancaire ou de votre crédit en ligne stocké, sans indiquer vos numéros de carte de crédit aux boutiques en ligne. Payez vos achats ou envoyez de l'argent à toute personne possédant une adresse électronique dans 45 pays. S'inscrire à un compte PayPal est facile et ne prend que quelques minutes.


Carte de crédit
Le paiement par carte de crédit est disponible pour la plupart des clients.


Western union


TT (transfert télégraphique)

Groupes de Produits : Dvd de voiture Ssangyong Android

image de Produit
  • Stéréo de voiture de haute qualité pour rexton
  • Stéréo de voiture de haute qualité pour rexton
  • Stéréo de voiture de haute qualité pour rexton
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Jenny Ms. Jenny
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Ssangyong Android Car Dvd > High quality car stereo for rexton

High quality car stereo for rexton

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: KD-7302

Type: Car Radio

Combination: Radio Tuner

Placement: Dashboard

Certification: FCC, RoHS, CE

Voltage: 12/24V

Audio Output: Digital Audio Coaxial

Format: MP3

HD Screen: 1024*600

Main Frenqency: 1.6GHz

Screen: Capacitive Multi-touch Screen

Warranty: 12 Month

Wifi: Yes

OS: Android 9.0 System

CPU: Rockchip PX5 Cortex A53, 8 Core

RAM: SAMSUNG 4GB DDR3

Nand Flash: 32 GB

Size: 7 Inch

Additional Info

Packaging: 3.6KGS/Set 400*255*210MM/gift box

Productivity: 20000/month

Brand: KLYDE

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 350000/year

Certificate: CE FCC

Product Description

High quality Car Stereo for rexton


1.Keep the Original Car Function:The dual channel canbus is designed as a perfect fitting for your car, it builds a close relationship between this unit and your car. Your car's original functions including air-condition information, door information and vehicle information can be displayed on this unit.

Stay Connected to Your Phone:You can connect your iPhone wireless or Android smartphone via USB cable to access some of your favorite apps directly on car dash. For Android, you can even experience a bidirectional control between your phone and the unit. Enjoying a full on-screen access experience through the large and clear touchscreen, and helping you stay focus on the road.


2.DAB: Short for digital audio broadcasting, DAB as an advanced digital radio technology for broadcasting radio stations integrates a number of features to reduce interference problems and signal noise. With high-quality sound, it offers more radio programs over a specific spectrum than analogue FM radio. Besides, DAB can not only automatically tune to all the available stations, offering a list for you to select from, but also provide real-time information such as song titles, music type and news or traffic updates. It`s the best choice for radio lovers and music enthusiasts.


3.Established in 2009, shenzhen klyde electronics co., ltd is a professional high-tech enterprice specialized in developing, manufacturing and selling Car audio and car video product. our products including high-tech car multimedia system with 10 years exprience manufacturer in car entertainment filed, we have established business relationships with many esteemed clients from Japan, Europe, South American, the Middle East ans Southeast Asia, etc. our 12,000 square meters manufacturing center, whose monthly production capacity is about 27,000pcs, the production is operated strictly in compliance with the standards of quality management of ISO 9001:2008 all products have CE,UL,E-MARK(E8),FCC and FDA etc.


Pictures of High quality car stereo for rexton:

Car Stereo For RextonHigh Quality Stereo For RextonHigh Quality Car Stereo Rexton


High quality car stereo for

High quality car stereo rexton

High quality car for rexton

High quality stereo for rexton

High car stereo for rexton

quality car stereo for rexton

Factory Introduction of Klyde:

High quality car stereo for rexton

stereo for rexton

High quality car stereo



Shipping

Our products will be sent by express, after our delivery, usually it takes approximately 3-7 days to receive.


car stereofor rexton

Supported Payment Methods

Paypal


Paypal offers a secure method to send money from your credit card, bank account, or stored online credit, without telling online shops your credit card numbers. Pay for purchases or send money to anyone with an email address in 45 countries. Signing up for a PayPal account is easy, and takes just a few minutes to complete.


Credit Card
Credit Card payment is available for most clients.


Western Union


TT(Telegraphic Transfer)

Looking for ideal Car Stereo For Rexton Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Stereo For Rexton are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Car Stereo Rexton. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ssangyong Android Car Dvd

Product Images

  • High quality car stereo for rexton
  • High quality car stereo for rexton
  • High quality car stereo for rexton
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier