Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jenny Ms. Jenny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-28217776 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@szklyde.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Volkswagen Android Auto Dvd > Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal
Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal
Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal
Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal
Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal
Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal
  • Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal
  • Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal
  • Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal
  • Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal
  • Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal

Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 10 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: KD-9613

Art: Autoradio

Kombination: CD-Player

Platzierung: Instrumententafel

Zertifizierung: FCC, CE

Stromspannung: 12 / 24V

Audioausgang: Digital Audio Koaxial

Format: MP3

Voltage: 12V

Warranty: 1 Year

Combination: Bluetooth-Enabled, Built-in GPS, CD Player, MP3 /

Certification: FCC CE EMARK

Build In Wifi: Yes

RDS: Yes

GPS: Yes

Mirror Link: Yes

OS: Android 8.1

Type: Auris

Additional Info

Verpakung: 27,5 * 25,5 * 20CM / Geschenkbox

Produktivität: 20000/MONTH

Marke: KLYDE

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 350000/YEAR

Zertifikate : CE/FCC

HS-Code: 8520909090

Produktbeschreibung

Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal


1, 3D-Navigation: Das Autoradio verfügt über eine weltweite Echtzeit-Navigationsfunktion mit hoher Genauigkeit. Mit dem aktuellen Standort, der Geschwindigkeit, der Kilometerleistung, der Anzeige von Sehenswürdigkeiten, der 3D-Ansicht der Straße, der Suche nach Zielen und der Richtungsanweisungen für die Turn-by-Turn-Funktion ist dies Ihr perfekter Begleiter für die Straße. Mit der Zwei-Zonen-Funktion Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW Universal kann die Musik von Radio / AV / DVD / TV usw. im GPS-Modus hinter der Szene abgespielt werden und wechselt automatisch zur GPS-Stimme.


2, Backup-Kamera: Es wird eine Backup-Kamera für das automatische Umschalten auf das Parkbild während des Rückwärtsfahrens hinzugefügt. Diese Option umfasst eine wasserdichte und Nachtsicht-Rückfahrkamera, die an der Position der Kennzeichenbeleuchtung Ihres Autos und der Verbindungskabel angebracht wird. Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal Die Standard-Rückfahrkamera ist verkabelt. Wenn Sie einen drahtlosen Computer benötigen, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, nachdem Sie den Auftrag erteilt haben.

3, TPMS: Das TPMS ist durch die einfache Installation perfekt an dieses Steuergerät angeschlossen und meldet über einen Piktogramm-Bildschirm oder ein einfaches Warnlicht für niedrigen Druck Reifendruckinformationen in Echtzeit, um den Kraftstoffverbrauch zu senken, die Lebensdauer des Reifens zu verlängern und Ausfallzeiten zu reduzieren und Wartung und Steigerung der Umwelteffizienz. Octa Core 32G-Kopfeinheit VW universal Durch die frühzeitige Erkennung von Reifenstörungen durch TPMS können Verkehrsunfälle vermieden werden, um die Sicherheit während des gesamten Fahrprozesses zu verbessern.

4,
DAB: Abkürzung für Digital Audio Broadcasting. DAB ist eine fortschrittliche digitale Funktechnologie für Rundfunkstationen, die eine Reihe von Funktionen integriert, um Interferenzprobleme und Signalrauschen zu reduzieren. Mit hochwertigem Klang bietet es mehr Radioprogramme über ein bestimmtes Spektrum als analoges UKW-Radio. Außerdem kann DAB nicht nur automatisch alle verfügbaren Sender einstellen und bietet eine Liste zur Auswahl, sondern auch Echtzeit-Informationen wie Songtitel, Octa Core 32G-Kopfeinheit, VW-Universalmusikart und Nachrichten oder Verkehrsinformationen. Es ist die beste Wahl für Radiofreunde und Musikliebhaber.


Bilder von Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal :

Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal (5)Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal (1)Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal (2)

Beispielraum für Klyde Octa Core 32G-Kopfeinheit VW universal:

Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal (6)

Zubehör für Octa Core 32G-Kopfeinheit VW universal :

Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal (7)

Produktgruppe : Volkswagen Android Auto Dvd

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Jenny
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Home > Products > Volkswagen Android Car Dvd > Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal

Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: KD-9613

Type: Car Radio, Auris

Combination: CD Player, Bluetooth-Enabled, Built-in GPS, CD Player, MP3 /

Placement: Dashboard

Certification: FCC, CE, FCC CE EMARK

Voltage: 12/24V, 12V

Audio Output: Digital Audio Coaxial

Format: MP3

Warranty: 1 Year

Build In Wifi: Yes

RDS: Yes

GPS: Yes

Mirror Link: Yes

OS: Android 8.1

Additional Info

Packaging: 27.5*25.5*20CM/gift box

Productivity: 20000/MONTH

Brand: KLYDE

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 350000/YEAR

Certificate: CE/FCC

HS Code: 8520909090

Product Description

Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal


1,3D Navigation: The Car Stereo is equipped with worldwide real-time navigation function of high accuracy. With current location, speed, mileage, landmark building display, 3D street view, destination search and turn-by-turn voice directions, it will be your perfect road companion. With dual zone function, Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal the music from radio/AV/DVD/TV etc can be played behind the scene under GPS mode and it will switch to the GPS voice automatically.


2,Backup Camera: It adds a backup camera for automatically switching to the parking image while reversing. This option includes a waterproof and night vision backup camera which will be mounted to the position of your car`s license plate lights and the cables for its connection. Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal The default rear view camera is wired. If you need the wireless one, please send a note us after placing order.

3,TPMS: Perfectly connected with this head unit with simple installation, the TPMS reports real-time tire-pressure information via a pictogram display or a simple low-pressure warning light to help you save fuel consumption, extend the tire life, decrease downtime and maintenance and increase environmental efficiency. Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal The early recognition of the malfunction of tires provided by TPMS can avoid traffic accidents to improve safety in the whole process of driving.

4,
DAB: Short for digital audio broadcasting, DAB as an advanced digital radio technology for broadcasting radio stations integrates a number of features to reduce interference problems and signal noise. With high-quality sound, it offers more radio programs over a specific spectrum than analogue FM radio. Besides, DAB can not only automatically tune to all the available stations, offering a list for you to select from, but also provide real-time information such as song titles, Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal music type and news or traffic updates. It`s the best choice for radio lovers and music enthusiasts.


Pictures of Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal:

Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal (5)Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal (1)Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal (2)

Sample room of Klyde Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal:

Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal (6)

Accessories of Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal:

Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal (7)

Looking for ideal Octa Core 32G VW Universal Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Head Unit VW Universal are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 32G Head Unit VW Universal. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Volkswagen Android Car Dvd

Product Images

  • Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal
  • Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal
  • Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal
  • Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal
  • Octa Core 32G Head Unit VW universal
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier