Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jenny Ms. Jenny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-28217776 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@szklyde.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Ford Android Auto Dvd > Fokus 2015 Auto-Multimedia-System Android
Fokus 2015 Auto-Multimedia-System Android
Fokus 2015 Auto-Multimedia-System Android
Fokus 2015 Auto-Multimedia-System Android
  • Fokus 2015 Auto-Multimedia-System Android
  • Fokus 2015 Auto-Multimedia-System Android
  • Fokus 2015 Auto-Multimedia-System Android

Fokus 2015 Auto-Multimedia-System Android

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 10 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: KD-9700

Art: Autoradio

Kombination: CD-Player

Platzierung: Instrumententafel

Zertifizierung: FCC, CE

Stromspannung: 12 / 24V

Audioausgang: Digital Audio Koaxial

Format: MP3

Voltage: 12V

Warranty: 1 Year

Combination: Bluetooth-Enabled, Built-in GPS, CD Player, MP3 /

Certification: FCC CE EMARK

Build In Wifi: Yes

RDS: Yes

GPS: Yes

Mirror Link: Yes

OS: Android 8.1

Type: Auris

Additional Info

Verpakung: 27,5 * 25,5 * 20 cm / Geschenkbox

Produktivität: 20000/MONTH

Marke: KLYDE

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 350000/YEAR

Zertifikate : CE/FCC

HS-Code: 8520909090

Produktbeschreibung

Fokus 2015 Auto-Multimedia-System Android


1, 3D-Navigation: Das Autoradio ist mit einer weltweiten Echtzeit-Navigationsfunktion mit hoher Genauigkeit ausgestattet. Mit dem aktuellen Standort, der Geschwindigkeit, dem Kilometerstand, der Anzeige von Wahrzeichen, der 3D-Straßenansicht, der Zielsuche und der Abbiegehinweise ist es der perfekte Begleiter für Ihre Straße. Focus 2015 Auto-Multimedia-System Android Mit der Dual-Zone-Funktion kann die Musik von Radio / AV / DVD / TV usw. im GPS-Modus hinter den Kulissen abgespielt werden und es wird automatisch zur GPS-Stimme gewechselt.


2, Rückfahrkamera: Es wird eine Rückfahrkamera hinzugefügt, mit der beim Rückwärtsfahren automatisch zum Standbild gewechselt werden kann. Diese Option beinhaltet eine wasserdichte Nachtsicht-Rückfahrkamera, die an der Position der Kennzeichenleuchten Ihres Autos und der Kabel für deren Verbindung angebracht wird. Focus 2015 Auto-Multimedia-System Android Die Standard-Rückfahrkamera ist verkabelt. Wenn Sie die drahtlose benötigen, senden Sie uns bitte eine Notiz, nachdem Sie die Bestellung aufgegeben haben.

3, TPMS: Perfekt mit diesem Hauptgerät verbunden, meldet das TPMS in Echtzeit Reifendruckinformationen über ein Piktogramm-Display oder eine einfache Niederdruck-Warnleuchte, um Kraftstoff zu sparen Die Lebensdauer der Reifen wird verkürzt, Ausfallzeiten und Wartung werden verringert, und die Umwelteffizienz wird erhöht. Das frühzeitige Erkennen von Reifenfehlern durch TPMS kann Verkehrsunfälle vermeiden und die Sicherheit während des gesamten Fahrprozesses verbessern.

4,
DAB: Kurz für Digital Audio Broadcasting. DAB ist eine fortschrittliche digitale Funktechnologie für den Rundfunk von Radiosendern, die eine Reihe von Funktionen zur Reduzierung von Interferenzproblemen und Signalrauschen integriert. Mit hoher Klangqualität bietet es mehr Radioprogramme über ein bestimmtes Spektrum als analoges FM-Radio. Focus 2015 Auto-Multimedia-System android Außerdem kann DAB nicht nur automatisch alle verfügbaren Sender einstellen und eine Liste zur Auswahl bereitstellen, sondern auch Echtzeitinformationen wie Songtitel, Musiktyp und Nachrichten oder Verkehrsmeldungen bereitstellen. Es ist die beste Wahl für Radiofreunde und Musikliebhaber.


Bilder von Focus 2015 Auto Multimedia-System Android :

Focus 2015 multimedia systemFocus 2015 multimedia androidFocus 2015 car android

Beispielraum von Klyde Focus 2015 Auto-Multimedia-System Android:

Focus 2015 system android

Zubehör von Focus 2015 Auto-Multimedia-System Android :

Focus 2015 car system android

Produktgruppe : Ford Android Auto Dvd

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Jenny
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28217776 Email:sales@szklyde.com
Home > Products > Ford Android Car Dvd > Focus 2015 car multimedia system android
Focus 2015 car multimedia system android
Focus 2015 car multimedia system android
Focus 2015 car multimedia system android
  • Focus 2015 car multimedia system android
  • Focus 2015 car multimedia system android
  • Focus 2015 car multimedia system android

Focus 2015 car multimedia system android

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: KD-9700

Type: Car Radio, Auris

Combination: CD Player, Bluetooth-Enabled, Built-in GPS, CD Player, MP3 /

Placement: Dashboard

Certification: FCC, CE, FCC CE EMARK

Voltage: 12/24V, 12V

Audio Output: Digital Audio Coaxial

Format: MP3

Warranty: 1 Year

Build In Wifi: Yes

RDS: Yes

GPS: Yes

Mirror Link: Yes

OS: Android 8.1

Additional Info

Packaging: 27.5*25.5*20CM/gift box

Productivity: 20000/MONTH

Brand: KLYDE

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 350000/YEAR

Certificate: CE/FCC

HS Code: 8520909090

Product Description

Focus 2015 car multimedia system android


1,3D Navigation: The Car Stereo is equipped with worldwide real-time navigation function of high accuracy. With current location, speed, mileage, landmark building display, 3D street view, destination search and turn-by-turn voice directions, it will be your perfect road companion. Focus 2015 car multimedia system android With dual zone function, the music from radio/AV/DVD/TV etc can be played behind the scene under GPS mode and it will switch to the GPS voice automatically.


2,Backup Camera: It adds a backup camera for automatically switching to the parking image while reversing. This option includes a waterproof and night vision backup camera which will be mounted to the position of your car`s license plate lights and the cables for its connection. Focus 2015 car multimedia system android The default rear view camera is wired. If you need the wireless one, please send a note us after placing order.

3,TPMS: Perfectly connected with this head unit with simple installation, the TPMS reports real-time tire-pressure information via a pictogram display or a simple low-pressure warning light to help you save fuel consumption, Focus 2015 car multimedia system android extend the tire life, decrease downtime and maintenance and increase environmental efficiency. The early recognition of the malfunction of tires provided by TPMS can avoid traffic accidents to improve safety in the whole process of driving.

4,
DAB: Short for digital audio broadcasting, DAB as an advanced digital radio technology for broadcasting radio stations integrates a number of features to reduce interference problems and signal noise. With high-quality sound, it offers more radio programs over a specific spectrum than analogue FM radio. Focus 2015 car multimedia system android Besides, DAB can not only automatically tune to all the available stations, offering a list for you to select from, but also provide real-time information such as song titles, music type and news or traffic updates. It`s the best choice for radio lovers and music enthusiasts.


Pictures of Focus 2015 car multimedia system android:

Focus 2015 multimedia systemFocus 2015 multimedia androidFocus 2015 car android

Sample room of Klyde Focus 2015 car multimedia system android:

Focus 2015 system android

Accessories of Focus 2015 car multimedia system android:

Focus 2015 car system android

Looking for ideal Focus 2015 Car Multimedia Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Focus 2015 Car Multimedia System are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Focus 2015 Car Multimedia Android. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ford Android Car Dvd

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Jenny
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry